Sweet Baby Margaret

I’ve just learned some very sad news. The little girl I shared with you, baby Margaret, has passed away. Her face has been on our refrigerator for almost 7 months now as we have prayed for her health and for a family to rescue her. She did finally have a family working to adopt her, but God claimed her first.

 

Precious baby

 

I cannot express to you how incredibly sad I am and how much I wish we could have gotten her ourselves and provided the surgeries she so desperately needed. Please pray for the family that was trying to rescue her. I’m sure they are devastated by the loss of their little girl.

3 thoughts on “Sweet Baby Margaret

Leave a Reply

