Recovering

Well Ty and both girls started perking up Monday which of course meant that I got slammed hard by it on Monday afternoon. I was just the most rundown of the family with hospital stays and staying up almost all night Sunday to get fluids into Evie so SHE could stay out of the hospital. It hit me so fast Monday, that I had a friend take me to the ER so it didn’t get out of control like Flumageddon 2011 where I could barely move due to dehydration and had to be admitted overnight. Ick. I’m coming back to life today, but just very very exhausted and weak.

We should hear soon about the dates for Evie’s next scopes in Cincinnati. It has to be at least 30 days out from the end of her antibiotics, so that puts us at the end of April. Thank you for all the prayers.

Leave a Reply

