Resolved

I wanted to let all my readers know that the issue of my post being copied is now resolved.  It was, as I was hoping, an innocent mistake, but was complicated by both her readers and mine feeling the need to step in and defend us.  While we both appreciate the loyalty, it did amplify a situation that could have been fixed much quicker and with far less stress to either side.

All in all, no harm done though.

Thank you to all who stood by me when my integrity was questioned.

2 thoughts on “Resolved

Leave a Reply

